Visual Poem

 

Vispo Cover Circle

Vispo1

Vispo3

Vispo4

Vispo5

Vispo6

 

I didn’t want to put a title for this visual poem. That is why I overlay all the texts in the 6 photos following because I think the message is already within the text I put.

Also, the style I used to write in the 6 photos is somehow like a childhood story. I think it can enhance what I want to say a bit.

Moreover, I think this collection of 6 photos is influenced by the writer Haruki Murakami, from the subtle way he describe a subject matter.

Leave a Reply

